At last my curiosity was answered(?). After endlessly searching for the evidence linking ecm to the money making oil rebates via pos malaysia, and voila, today’s reading of Zorro’s blog here got me my answers.
http://www.pos.com.my/v1/?C=/V1/AboutUs/PMB/AnnualReport.htm

Read the 2006 annual report which shows Mr. Gooi Hoe Soon, is the director on the BOD of Pos Malaysia, and make your own deductions! Yes like zorro said, take it with a pinch of salt! Hahahah, thanks zorro.

The reason I had to find answers was because one commentator asked me how and where the link was. But I had to apologise cos I too , didnt have the answers. It embarassed me because i took hook, line and sinker the email info and posted it. So i deleted the article from here. I made a promise to myself that I had to be very careful next time when pasting any emails in my blog, lest visitors would not trust my blogs anymore, being not credible and all.

